Property search

Bedrooms

to

Price

to

Management & Support Team

Mike Pero

CEO

Tel: 03 423 9506

Mob: 027 645 3737

mike.pero@mikepero.com

Josephine Kinsella

General Manager

Tel: 09 213 7223

Mob: 021 950 453

josephine.kinsella@mikepero.com

Conor Patton

Company Auctioneer

conor.patton@mikepero.com

Allaine Burkett

Training & Development Manager

Tel: 09 281 5524

Mob: 021 020 38894

allaine.burkett@mikepero.com

Juanita Cannon

Compliance Officer & Legal Ex.

Tel: 03 365 2910

juanita.cannon@mikepero.com

Emily Griffiths

Contracts

Tel: 03 929 0531

emily.griffiths@mikepero.com

Mia McDonald

Assistant Accountant

Tel: 03 928 1087

mia.mcdonald@mikepero.com

Ben Turner

Graphic Designer

Tel: 03 281 8195

ben.turner@mikepero.com

Anne Hunt

Administration

anne.hunt@mikepero.com

Dave Price

Southern Regional Manager

Tel: 03 421 6763

Mob: 021 344 511

dave.price@mikepero.com

Leigh Candy

Accounts Administrator

leigh.candy@mikepero.com

Cynthia Sherwood

Northern Regional Manager

Mob: 027 320 4824

cynthia.sherwood@mikepero.com

Natalie Sneddon

Marketing Co-ordinator

Tel: 033652910

Mob: 021395871

natalie.sneddon@mikepero.com

Karla Leishman

Mob: 021945556

karla.leishman@mikepero.com

Denise Linnell

Contracts

Tel: 03 365 2910

denise.linnell@mikepero.com

Lynne Cawthorn

Admin/Portfolio Manager

Mob: 021 655 505

lynne.cawthorn@mikepero.com

Tamsyn Isherwood

Office Support

tamsyn.isherwood@mikepero.com

Suzanne McMillan

Accounts

suzanne.mcmillan@mikepero.com

Shelley Nisbet

Portfolio Manager

Tel: 03 423 9468

Mob: 021 991 592

shelley.nisbet@mikepero.com

Michael Lee

Media Manager

michael.lee@mikepero.com

Keryn Thompson

PA to Mike Pero

Tel: 03 365 2910

keryn.thompson@mikepero.com

Emma Gibson

Accounts / VPA

Tel: 03 365 2910

emma.gibson@mikepero.com

Real Estate Agent Fees

Find out how much commission you'll pay a real estate agent to sell your home.

Use our online calculator

Mike Pero Real Estate Ltd Licensed REAA (2008) Disclaimer| Complaints Procedures| Professional Conduct & Client Care| Privacy Policy