Property search

Bedrooms

to

Price

to

Management & Support Team

Mike Pero

CEO

Tel: 03 365 2910

Mob: 027 645 3737

mike.pero@mikepero.com

Cynthia Sherwood

National Sales Manager

Mob: 027 320 4824

cynthia.sherwood@mikepero.com

Juanita Cannon

Compliance Officer & Legal Ex.

Tel: 03 365 2910

juanita.cannon@mikepero.com

Allaine Burkett

Training & Development Manager

Tel: 09 281 5524

Mob: 021 020 38894

allaine.burkett@mikepero.com

Dave Price

Southern Regional Manager

Tel: 03 365 2910

Mob: 021 344 511

dave.price@mikepero.com

Jacqui Rooney

Northern Regional Manager

Mob: 027 309 4928

jacqui.rooney@mikepero.com

Karla Leishman

Company Accountant

Tel: 03 365 2910

Mob: 021 945 556

karla.leishman@mikepero.com

Sam Vanderpyl

Financial Accountant

Tel: 03 365 2910

sam.vanderpyl@mikepero.com

Natalie Sneddon

Marketing Co-ordinator

Tel: 03 365 2910

natalie.sneddon@mikepero.com

Keryn Thompson

IT & Special Projects Manager

Tel: 03 365 2910

Mob: 021 537 963

keryn.thompson@mikepero.com

Tamsyn Isherwood

PA to CEO

Tel: 03 365 2910

tamsyn.isherwood@mikepero.com

Olivia Martin

PA to General Manager

Tel: 09 212 8640

olivia.martin@mikepero.com

Ben Turner

Graphic Designer

Tel: 03 281 8195

ben.turner@mikepero.com

Michael Lee

Media Manager

Tel: 03 365 2910

michael.lee@mikepero.com

Mia McDonald

Assistant Accountant

Tel: 03 928 1087

mia.mcdonald@mikepero.com

Leigh Candy

Accounts Administrator

Tel: 03 365 2910

leigh.candy@mikepero.com

Glen Burgess

Accounts Payable

Tel: 03 365 2910

glen.burgess@mikepero.com

Suzanne McMillan

VPA Accounts Receivable

Tel: 03 365 2910

suzanne.mcmillan@mikepero.com

Rosie Barron

VPA Accounts Payable

Tel: 03 365 2910

rosie.barron@mikepero.com

Emily Griffiths

Senior Contracts Coordinator

Tel: 03 929 0531

emily.griffiths@mikepero.com

Andrea Bussell

Contracts Coordinator

Tel: 03 365 2910

andrea.bussell@mikepero.com

James Bowden

Contracts Coordinator

Tel: 03 365 2910

james.bowden@mikepero.com

Justine Gladwell-Hunt

Administration

Tel: 03 365 2910

justine@mikepero.com

Hayley Coventry

Administration

Tel: 03 365 2910

hayley.coventry@mikepero.com

Uma Bhana

Administrator

Tel: 03 365 2910

uma.bhana@mikepero.com

Hazel Youngman

Desktop Publisher/Admin

Tel: 03 365 2910

hazel.youngman@mikepero.com

Fiona Kiwi

Company Auctioneer

Mob: 027 279 6224

fiona.kiwi@mikepero.com

Shelley Nisbet

Property Manager

Tel: 03 423 9468

Mob: 021 991 592

shelley.nisbet@mikepero.com

Lynne Cawthorn

Property Manager

Mob: 021 655 505

lynne.cawthorn@mikepero.com

Real Estate Agent Fees

Find out how much commission you'll pay a real estate agent to sell your home.

Use our online calculator

Mike Pero Real Estate Ltd Licensed REAA (2008) Disclaimer| Complaints Procedures| Professional Conduct & Client Care| Privacy Policy